Lieferando logo
Diese Website wird betrieben und verwaltet durch

Lieferando.de

ZUSSHU

AktuelleBewertungen


4,5 Sterne aus 31 Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen stammen von Lieferando.de Kunden, die bei Zusshu bestellt haben. Möchtest du mehr erfahren? Mehr erfahren

24 Feb 2024 um 22:49 Das Essen war sehr lecker
21 Feb 2024 um 22:08 Thanks for giving us warm food. I loved Biryani as it was very fresh and amazing smell. Definitely coming back again
12 Feb 2024 um 0:10 They just sent me the left overs from other clients! .. Seriously Never again
9 Feb 2024 um 9:37 Would definitely recommend. Very authentic.
8 Feb 2024 um 23:47 Very tasty and i would say definetly more authentic than most of the usual „westernized“ indian restaurants in Berlin
7 Feb 2024 um 6:49 I had an absolutely delightful experience at this zusshu restaurant! The flavors of the dishes were rich and authentic, truly capturing the essence of the cuisine. The staff was incredibly welcoming, making the pickup experience even more enjoyable.
1 Feb 2024 um 22:59 We had Chicken 65 wet, Kachori, Pani puri and Hyderabadi chicken biryani. Biryani was really yummy and authentic. We loved it and for it. Rest was okay.
31 Jan 2024 um 19:16 Delicious food. Very tasty not so spicy as requested. Loved it best vegetarian options
29 Jan 2024 um 15:19 Pikant, köstlich und gut gewürzt
29 Jan 2024 um 8:46 Das Essen war wirklich lecker, kam aber leider kalt an. Sonntag Abend hin oder her - 75 Minuten Lieferzeit sind zu lang
26 Jan 2024 um 21:27 Das Essen war ok, aber nicht herausragend. Es war leider nur lauwarm.
21 Jan 2024 um 20:13 Ordered Paprika with pot and Eggplant with pot, me and my wife loved the food. The best vegan dish we had in Berlin.